Return to KVP Slim XL Pistol Caliber Linear Comp
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 XL pistol linear comp May 23, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from West Chester, PA United States  
Very nice machining.  Works really well. No reason not to use these at the price point.  Great company as well.

Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Fits perfect April 4, 2020
Reviewer: Logan Jenkins from Gig Harbor, WA United States  
Only reason i give it four stars is because I havent gotten to use it. But it seems to be a well made compensator it fits perfect and is as pictured. Thank you. Kawvalley precision.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 2, 2020
Reviewer: William Warth from Chillicothe, OH United States  
Excellent service!- great delivery time!-beautiful product- ( now can you make one 7” long?) kudos fellers!, keep up the great work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 KVP Slim XL Linear Comp January 11, 2020
Reviewer: Kevin from Plattsmouth, NE United States  
Very nicely machined.  If the weather improves, I will be able to get to the range with it.  It looks great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Used it on a Glock 19 September 25, 2019
Reviewer: LBS  
I used it on a Glock 19. My suppressor sized tall sights easily cleared the compensator, and my point of impact didn't seem to change. It reduced some perceived loudness when shooting, but since it was a pistol it was still too loud to not use earplugs. The people with me said it was way quieter to them (behind me and to the side). Looks cool on the gun too. I wish it was twice as long!

Oh yah, I had to use a 20lb recoil spring to get 100% reliability, the Glock 19 comes with a 18lb spring and I had a few failure to ejects.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Better then expected September 9, 2019
Reviewer: Steve Ramirez from Denver, CO United States  
I purchased this comp, in Hope's of makeing my 45acp rifle easier and less compression felt for the wife and kids. It did. But out of curiosity I put it on my glock 30. Not only did it reduce sound and recoil, but I was able to shoot tighter more consistent groups. It made such a dramatic difference my wife was then able to not only fire the 45 acp she was previously not able to handle, but then told me it felt to her like her 380 1911. We were also firing at the range at the same time.
I will be purchasing the shorter comp to now permanently replace the brake I have on my g30.
As well as leaving this one on my rifle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 25, 2019
Reviewer: Nolan Pase from Bridgeville, DE United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 24, 2019
Reviewer: Tage Tatman from Port St Lucie, FL United States  
Fit perfect and works great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 KVP Slim XL Pistol Caliber Linear Comp July 28, 2018
Reviewer: Larry Alden from Fayetteville, GA United States  
Looks great will not be able to try it out for 2 weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?