Return to KVP 3.25" Magnum Linear Comp
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 got it in the mail yesterday August 21, 2021
Reviewer: ian pettigrew from Sparta, MI United States  
just got the magnum 5.556 compressor yesterday and put it on the ar pistol today. hope to go try it out next week at the range. looks good. should keep the barrel from rising.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent quality, fast delivery. August 11, 2021
Reviewer: Stanley Anderson from Anderson, SC United States  
Excellent quality, fast delivery.  It is as it was advertised which was exactly what I needed for my chosen application.  I only wish I had ordered two but take relief in the fact that I only needed one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Waiting for replacement May 16, 2021
Reviewer: Evert Carter from Ft Worth, TX United States  
There was a problem with the threads on my compensator I contacted customer service and they are sending me another. I understand things and I am good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Consumer- Mike February 21, 2021
Reviewer: Michael Stolfus from Cedar Rapids, IA United States  
To be honest I have not heard about Kaw Valley Precision until I started building my .450 bushmaster. I have ordered the kvp 3.25 magnum linear comp from reviews on a bushmaster FB group. The order was quick, product ships fast, the item was packaged very well! The comp is very well made and looks great on my stainless barrel. Waiting for the below zero temps to go away to test it out. Thanks Kaw Valley for a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 21, 2021
Reviewer: CHRISTOPHER Maresca from Rice Lake, WI United States  
Product came fast, looks great and installed easily. Have not shot yet but will soon. Thanks KV

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 KVP 3.25" Magnum Linear Comp January 17, 2021
Reviewer: Harry Nixon from Lancaster, OH United States  
I am very happy with the product you provide and have purchased 6 of them to use. Thank you to Ian for his professional help on getting myself the correct fit for my Ruger 350 Legend.
KVP 3.25" Magnum Linear Comp

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 One of the best November 15, 2020
Reviewer: MA Defense from Godley, TX USA  
Hands down one of the best linear comps on the market. We exclusively use them on our rifle builds.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service November 12, 2020
Reviewer: Gordon Dudley from Durango, CO United States  
This is our third purchase of a linear comp from Kaw Valley. I have yet to test my new add mounted on my Ruger SR-556 but I'm really looking forward to seeing how it preforms on the range. Great products, price, company and service. I recommend them to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great November 2, 2020
Reviewer: Jason Montes from SAINT CHARLES, MO United States  
Fit and finish was flawless and shipping was very fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Magnum comp review July 30, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NJ  
The magnum comp looks great on my AR! It was fresh off the machine too so it had a great smell to it. Smells like a quality American made product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items