Return to KVP MACH 3 Modular Linear Comp Body
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well designed and solid performance January 19, 2022
Reviewer: everett gammons from clarksville, TN United States  
The linear comp  was exactly what was need for my AR pistol to mitigate some of the sound.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 January 12, 2022
Reviewer: Joshua Underwood from Liberal, KS United States  
should had read description better

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Yes, Get This November 29, 2021
Reviewer: Bruce Bohlen from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
Like the video on YouTube, I purchased the BFD in order to use as a "stand-in" until my $200 tax clears the ATF in a year.  However, there is a perceived effect with the blast being directed down range.  I added two 1" spacers for looks.  They do come loose after several rounds, so make sure you have gloves on when you go to tighten the mods.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best comp on the market November 23, 2021
Reviewer: William Davison from Warner Robins, GA United States  
The KVP MACH 3 arrived in two days exactly as ordered. Its super lightweight, and looks great. Being able to open the can makes for easy cleaning.  And it definitely controls muzzle blast as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great looking product October 27, 2021
Reviewer: Tom from NH  
Haven’t decided which I’m going to use yet on which firearm, but both of my comps look and feel amazingly well built.

Perfect spaceholder while I wait for my can.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mach 3 October 12, 2021
Reviewer: Ian Didriksen from Saint Ann, MO United States  
Well I am impressed. It looks cool, is modular for length and helps send the blast down range.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 THE B&T APC9, GHM9, and MkII MUST HAVE! October 6, 2021
Reviewer: DemerDRN-C36R-101AB from Houston, TX United States  
Wow, just wow, I am so glad to have come across the KVP Linear Comp product line, I’ve not only bought all of them, I’ll be ordering another full product lineup for future PCC/PDW builds.

Thank you KVP, you look, fit, perform almost too good on B&T APC & GHM!

Glock 19 & 43 performance was incredible!

Sign me up for ANYTHING you have coming next

May I request FDE and OD Green for all products, looking at you MACH 3iliocious, cheers friends

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good stuff! September 25, 2021
Reviewer: Mark Cleland Jr from Cleveland, OH United States  
Got this setup on my Cz scorpion micro. Excellent for and finish. Some recoil impulse is mitigated and it’s definitely easier on the ears

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 8, 2021
Reviewer: Fred Mohler from RUSHVILLE, IN United States  
Everything came as promised. High quality perfect fit

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality Linear Comp April 5, 2021
Reviewer: Christian D. from Angleton, TX United States  
I have an xl slim linear comp from Kaw Valley so only natural I went with them for another linear comp for my new ar pistol build. The modular design of the the Mach is great! Can custom tailor it for whatever look im going for. Overall 10/10 with this purchase from quality,  looks and fast shipping. Definitely will come back to kaw valley for future builds. Don't forget the thread adapter!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items